Our Resellers

UK

United Kingdom
Active Birth Centre –
25 Bickerton Road, London N19 5JT. 020 7281 6760

Baba Me – www.babame.com/

Babi Pur – www.babipur.co.uk/
7 Griffin Enterprise Park
LL48 6LE Penrhyndeudreath, Gwynedd, United Kingdom

Babywearings – babywearings.co.uk

Carried Away Babywearing, Plymouth – www.carriedawaybabywearing.co.uk

Carry Moor Sling Library and Consultancy, Ilkley – carrymoor.weebly.com/

Carry me Kate (Taunton, Somerset) – www.carrymekate.co.uk. [email protected]

Chester Sling Library – chesterslinglibrary.weebly.com

Chorlton Sling and Social Manchester- www.chorltonslingandsocial.co.uk

Ellis and Wren –
199A Windsor Avenue, Penn, Wolverhampton WV4 4BL

Everything Baby Highland
108 Church Street
Inverness IV1 1EP, Scotlandwww.everything-baby.org.uk

Exeter babies – www.exeterbabies.co.uk/

Fill your pants – www.fill-your-pants.com
Iliffe Ave, Oadby, Leicester LE2 5LH
02033725270

Fluffysnuggles – www.fluffysnuggles.co.uk

Halton Sling Library: Mama Sling – www.mamasling.co.uk/

Koala Slings Kendal – koalaslings.co.uk/

Little Dotty Slings – Consultancy in Wilshire – m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=450645178465593

London Slings – Consultancy in London East Dulwich and Herne Hill –
www.londonslings.com/

Love to be Natural –
22 Main Street, Augher, BT77 0BD – www.lovetobenatural.co.uk

Max and Bella’s – www.maxandbellas.co.uk

Macaro Cuddlezz – Newry, Co.Down – www.facebook.com/Macaro-Cuddlezz

Natural nursery – www.naturalnursery.co.uk/

Rear facing toddler seats – www.rearfacingtoddlers.com/

Sa SaSlings – www.sasaslings.co.uk/

Sheen Slings – sheenslings.com/

Sheffield Sling Surgery and library – www.sling-spot.co.uk

Slingaholics – www.slingaholics.com

Slings and Things, Littlehampton – slingsandthings.co.uk/

South East Slings – www.southeastslings.co.uk

Sling Heaven www.slingheaven.com/

Sling Fling Babywearing Consultant Aberdeen – www.slingfling.co.uk

Sling Library Huddersfield and Halifax – www.slinglibrary.com

South London Sling Library – southlondonslings.com/

Slingtastic
Unit 9b, Wilton Shopping Village,
King Street Wilton SP2 0RS

Southport Sling Library (trading from The Crib Southport C.I.C.)
119-121 Eastbank Street, Southport PR8 1DQ

Southsea Slings – www.southseaslings.co.uk/
The Owl Tree, 70 Market Street, Birkenhead, CH41 5BT

The Nappy Laundry Company – thenappylaundry.com

The North East Sling Library – www.northeastslinglibrary.co.uk/

Teeside Sling Library, Middlesbrough – www.Facebook.com/somethingtoslingaboutinteesside

Truly Bumptious – www.slingsandbabycarriers.co.uk/

Wear-a-bye-baby – West london sling library – wearabyebaby.com/

Wear My Baby – wearmybaby.co.uk

Wirral Sling Library – www.facebook.com/thewirralslinglibrary

Home Birth Supplies – www.homebirthsupplies.co.uk

Maison Bebe – www.maison-bebe.com/

Australia

Authorized regional distributors (Australia and New Zealand)
The World of Good

Online Resellers

Australian Baby Bargains – www.ozbabybargains.com.au

Avidiva – www.avidiva.com.au

A Whole Lot of Love – www.awholelotoflove.com.au

Baby Booty – www.babybooty.com.au

Baby Bump Boutique – www.babybumpboutique.com.au

Baby Delivered – www.babydelivered.com.au

babyO – www.babyo.com.au

Boutique ‘Em – www.boutiqueem.com.au

Bub Carrier – www.bubcarrier.com.au

Bub Organic – www.buborganic.com

ByronShop.com – www.byronshop.com

Eco Baby – www.eco-baby.com.au

ECO Products 4 YOU – www.ecoproducts4you.com.au

First Time Fathers – www.firsttimefathers.com.au

Frangipani Baby – www.frangipanibaby.com.au

Gecoz Ecologically Sustainable Living – www.gecoz.com.au

Hello Charlie Online – www.hellocharlie.com.au

Hunter & Harper – www.hunterandharper.com.au

Jacki’s Kids World – www.jackiskidsworld.com.au

Kids Go Eco – www.kidsgoeco.com.au

Kind to Kidz – www.kindtokidz.com.au

Lettuce Deliver Organics – www.lettucedeliver.com.au

Metro Mum – www.metromum.com.au

Monkey Caboose – www.monkeycaboose.com.au

My Baby Centre – www.mybabycentre.com.au

Natural Fun – www.naturalfun4kids.com.au

Natural Transition – www.naturaltransition.com

Nursing Angel – www.nursingangel.com.au

Nurture Nest – www.nurturenest.com.au

Osha Boo – www.oshaboo.com

Owl Baby – www.owlbaby.com.au

Slings n Things – www.slingsnthings.com.au

Starvis – www.starvis.com.au

Tetra Tea Tree – www.tetrateatree.com.au

The Children’s Department – www.thechildrensdepartment.com.au

Brick and mortar shops

Baby Blossom Gift Boutique
+61 (8) 8556 266

Shop 1 1 Aldinga Road Willunga South Australia

Eco Store
+61 (2) 6021 1621
489 Dean Street Albury NSW
www.ecostorealbury.com

Hello Charlie
+61 1300 725 876
20b The Concord Bundoora Victoria Australia
www.hellocharlie.com.au

Henry Hiccups
+61 (412) 007 660
133 Oxford Street Leederville Western Australia
www.henryhiccups.com.au

Hospital Hill Pharmacy
+61 (2) 4229 5868
338-340 Crown St Woollongong NSW
www.hhpharmacy.com.au

Kids Crossing
+61 (7) 4783 5466
135 Queen Street Ayr Queensland Australia

Little Green Footprints
+61 (3) 9533 0002
272 Glen Eira Road Elsternwick Victoria
www.littlegreenfootprints.com.au

Pod Emporium & Espresso
+61 (2) 4226 7076
174-182 Gipp Road Gwynneville NSW
www.podemporium.com.au

Rainbow Tree
+61 (8) 8332 8733
320 Magill Road Kensington Park South Australia
www.rainbowtree.com.au

The Giving Tree
+61 (8) 9384 2624
Shop T125 Level 1, Claremont Quarter 9 Bayview Terrace Claremont Western Australia
www.thegivingtree.com.au

Denmark

Bærebarn – Jægersborggade 37
2200 Copenhagen N. 
www.baerebarn.dk/

Vikleliv
www.vikleliv.dk
Showroom: Frøskovparken 45, 7400 Herning (by appointment)

France

A portee des coeurs – www.aporteedescoeurs.com/

Portugal

Authorized regional distributors 
D’Barriga
Rua Sarmento Beires 339
4250-449 Porto
[email protected]

Resellers

Crescer nas Nuvens
Avenida das Ilhas, Lote 9, Loja
8200-317 Albufeira

Sítio do Bebé
EN 125, Cascalheira – Quatro Estradas, 673 A
8125-018

A Loja do Bebé
Rua D.Sancho nº7 – 2º
7600-088 Beja

100% bebé
Av. das Acácias n. 21 Loja B
2775-342 Parede
www.100bebe.pt

Jané Alvalade
Rua Marquesa de Alorna, 23 B
1700-303 Lisboa

Anjinhos Papudos
Rua Herois de França, N.º 680
4450-196 Matosinhos

Peanut
Avenida Dr. Francisco Sá Craneiro n 6 B – Mafra
2640-486 Mafra

Singapore

Authorized regional distributors 
Tykes Marketing (Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia)

Resellers

Bebe Avenue
52 Choa Chu Kang North 7
#12-20 Singapore 689528
Contact: +65-81808759
Website: www.bebeavenue.com.sg/

Gleneagles Hospital (Parentcraft Centre)
6A Napier Rd Singapore 258500
Contact: +65-64737222

Robinson The Heeren
260 Orchard Road, Singapore 238855
Tel: 6738 4388

Robinson Raffles City
252 North Bridge Road, #03-01 Raffles City Shopping Centre. Singapore 179103
Tel: 6216 8388

Robinson JEM
50 Jurong Gateway Road, 01-07/13 Singapore 608549. Tel: 6887 8870

My Kiddos
​#03-01 Centrepoint, 176 Orchard Road Singapore 238843.
​Tel: 6733 9012

Redmart Singapore
redmart.com

Lazada Singapore
www.lazada.sg/

Foxysales
www.foxysales.com/

Bebe Bamboo
www.bebebamboo.com/

Kulily
Email Contact:
[email protected]
Website: www.kulily.com/

Mummys Market Online Store
shop.mummysmarket.com.sg

Maternity Exchange
6 Raffles Boulevard
#03-108 Marina Square
Singapore 039594
Website: www.maternityexchange.sg/

Slovenia

Mojskratek -www.mojskratek.si

Spain

Authorized regional distributors 
Monetes

Resellers

BALEARES
EMBOLICS – www.embolics.com
C/Missió, 33 CP: 07010
Palma de Mallorca- Islas Baleares – 971.728.499

CATALUNYA
MICO MEU
www.micomeu.com
649400297
Barcelona – Granollers

MAMA PORTEO
www.mamaportea.es
644404298
Vallgorgina-Barcelona

MAMIFERES
www.mamiferes.com
609.975.731
Lleida

MI NENE XICO
www.minenexico.com
Carrer de Cantabria, 2
651.480.173
08020 – Barcelona

GALICIA
EN BRAZOS
www.criandoenbrazos.com
C/Médico Durán, 8
La Coruña
649462625

HUELVA
MIMONILLO – www.mimonillo.com 660424072/959822255

ISLAS CANARIAS
MIMOS Y TETA
(Las Palmas de Gran Canaria) – www.mimosyteta.com
606.420.529

TRAPITOS Y NUDOS – www.trapitosynudos.com
C/Secretario Padilla, 33
35010 – Las Palmas – Gran Canarias

MADRID
MONETES – www.monetes.es
Avenida José Hierro 92, Local 23
28521 Rivas Vaciamadrid Madrid

EL COLUMPIO DE CLAUDIO – http://www.elcolumpiodeclaudia.com/tienda/
Calle Alcalde Aristizábal Manchón, 13,
28050 Madrid

LOS CINCO LOBITOS – http://www.loscincolobitos.es/
C/ Alfonso X El Sabio, 33. 28982, Parla, Madrid 

OHANA
C/Serracines, 1
28806 – Alcalá de Henares –
Madrid
www.ohana.es

MURCIA
BIMBA BOOM BOOM
C/Gonzalez Adalid, 10
30001 – Murcia –

Bimba Boom Boom

Contacto: [email protected]

MIMAME MURCIA –  ASOCIACION DE CRIANZA RESPETUOSA
30100-Espinardo -Murcia
Contacto: [email protected]
T: 667.511.017

VALENCIA
GRANUJAS (Tienda On-Line)
www.granujas.es
T. 663669683

ALBABIA
C/ Ayora 18, 46018 Valencia
albabia.com/en/

Sweden

GOS
Magasinsgatan 11
411 18 Göteborg
Sweden
www.gosbutiken.com
+46 762 082262

UAE

Authorized regional distributors 
Eggs and Soldiers – eggsnsoldiers.com/product-category/other-stuff/babywearing/

You want to become a reseller? Just ask!